Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page


The management Committee of the 9th Australian Agronomy Conference thank the following sponsors for their support:

Sponsorship List

Major Sponsors

  • NSW Agriculture
  • Grains Research & Development Corporation
  • Charles Sturt University

Gold Sponsors

  • Pivot Ltd
  • Incitec Ltd
  • Rural Industries Research and Development Corporation


  • Hifert Ltd
  • Hege Australia
  • ICI Crop Care
  • Dairy Research and Development Corporation
  • Dow AgroSciences Australia Limited
  • Co-operative Research Centre for Weed Management Systems
  • Agriculture Industries, Natural Resources and Environment Department, Victoria

We also wish to thank our secretarial staff at NSW Agriculture (Orange Agricultural Institute and Wagga Wagga Research Institute) and Charles Stun University. In particularly the significant inputs made by Vicki Matto and May Crawford at Wagga in keeping track of the 250 papers and posters is acknowledged as is the contribution made by Jenni Tarleton in keeping the Editors on track and producing top quality slides for many conference speakers.

Previous PageTop Of PageNext Page