Table Of ContentsNext Page


The Management Committee of the Fifth Australian Agronomy Conference thank these sponsors for their support.

Major sponsors

  • Australian Wheat Board (Merredin symposium) Co-operative Bulk Handling Ltd
  • C.S.B.P. and Farmers Ltd
  • Three-tonne Club
  • Town and Country W.A. Building Society Wheat Research Council

Supporting sponsors

  • Bayer Australia Ltd
  • Bird Cameron
  • Federation Insurance Ltd
  • Grain Legumes Research Council Grain Pool of Western Australia
  • Grain Research Committee Hoechst Australia Ltd
  • I.C.I. (Katanning symposium) Kirin Australia Ltd
  • Monsanto Australia Ltd
  • State Wheat Industry Research Committee
  • Western Australian Department of Agriculture
  • Wool Agency Co.

We also thank the referees of the contributed papers; the Department of Agriculture's Word Processing Centre, in particular Mrs Brenda Munro; and the Graphic Design Unit of the Department's Information Branch. The Proceedings cover was designed by Jacqui Mallard. Femmeke Roberts designed the logo, stationery, brochures and banners.

Top Of PageNext Page