Table Of ContentsNext Page

Organizing Committees

Executive Committee

  • D.R. de Kantzow (Chairman)
  • J.S. Glendinning (Secretary)
  • A. Johnson (Publicity Officer)
  • I. Valentine (Treasurer)

Programme Committee

  • J.L. Davidson (Chairman)
  • P.M. Bremner B.S. Dear
  • A.P. Ockwell P. Simpson
  • E.C. Wolfe

Operations Committee

  • J.E. Pratley (Chairman)
  • P.E. Bacon
  • R.C.G. Smith
  • E.C. Wolfe

Proceedings Editor

  • M.J.T. Norman

Previous PageTop Of PageNext Page