Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page

Symposium Committee

From Left to Right: Lesley MacLeod (Barrett Burston Malting, Melbourne), Jake Jacobsen (CSIRO Plant Industry), Barbara Read (Symposium Chair; NSW Agriculture), Pam Neame (Consec, Symposium Secretariat), Tony Brown (CSIRO Plant Industry), Peter Matthews (CSIRO Plant Industry), Helen Taylor, (NSW Agriculture), Miro Prazak (Joe White Maltings), Fay Helidoniotis (NSW Agriculture), John Stuart (Grainco Australia).
Absent : Ros Prangnell (NSW Agriculture), Ross Gilmour (GRDC).

Previous PageTop Of PageNext Page